Key West Photographer and Events Planner

Image

Vidal Vidal Vidal…for Life! Here at my Mom & Dads renewal!

Vidal Vidal Vidal...for Life!  Here at my Mom & Dads renewal!

Wedding and Events are always fun…it is up to the Planner to do this. Make your client’s happy and take care of all the leg work! Here Erme & Viti Vidal, my Parents, renewed their vows …. I chose the skirt suit for my Mom from Saks and Dad, like me has quite a collection of suits! The Event was at St, M ary’s followed by a reception at the Hukilau Restaurant, music by Coffee Butler, and the cake had their original cake top! I must admit that because of my Mom & Dad’s influence, they have exposed me to styles, music, details to the eye and most of all Community Service! Dad especially has taught me with Mom’s guidance how to give back! These principles are carried out through my daily life in all that I do! I am a blessed man to be able to do what I do for a living, full time, for over 33 years! I live & breathe because I am helping families and Community alike to come together and be a part of! Remember it takes a special art to plan & capture an Event … consider Vidal because, “If you don’t look good … I don’t look good!”

One response

  1. Laur Thornbrugh

    Beautiful!

    July 8, 2013 at 7:27 pm

Leave a comment