Key West Photographer and Events Planner

Key West Wedding Planner

“I am learning to understand rather than immediately judge or to be judged. I cannot blindly follow the crowd and accept their approach. I will not allow myself to indulge in the usual manipulating game of role creation. Fortunately for me, my self-knowledge has transcended that and I have come to understand that life is best to be lived and not to be conceptualized. I am happy because I am growing daily and I am honestly not knowing where the limit lies. To be certain, every day there can be a revelation or a new discovery. I treasure the memory of the past misfortunes. It has added more to my bank of fortitude.”

Bruce Lee

Vidalofkeywest.com

One response

  1. Rosie Von Engel

    Both my sons greatly admire Bruce Lee…living the aware life is best. I know that you do so. That helps everyone since we are joined in The One Mind…I am imagining hugging you and yay is what I feel! Rosie

    September 30, 2017 at 2:56 am

Leave a Reply

